Skip to content

CALL US: (281) 905-0018

“Exclusively Immigration Law Practice in Texas”



Our Services

Citizens are allowed to petition for some qualified relatives to come and live permanently in this country with them.
Among this process there are five (5) preference categories through which an individual can seek to live and work permanently in the United States.
These visas allow to the foreign national temporary admission to invest, work, train or reside in the United States.
Not every person qualifies for this type of process that allows an applicant to waive something that makes that person inadmissible.
The Immigration and Nationality Laws protects individuals who are experiencing special situations within their families or due to humanitarian reasons.
There are twelve (12) principal types of immigration proceedings conducted by the Immigration Court.
The United States has always welcomed immigrants from all over the world and values all their contributions as enrichment to this country.


Our Lawyer

Mayra Martinez

Attorney at Law


    Recent Posts

    TOURIST VISA (B-1/B-2)